Home   Search Classifieds   Post Classified   Register   Login   Contact Us
11/23/2017, 02:49:37 AM  Welcome Guest, Please LOGIN to your account or SIGNUP with us and PLACE CLASSIFIED AD
 
Share |
  Member Login
Username
Password

Signup Now
Lost Password

 
  Premium Stores
 
  Menu
   About Us
   Advertise
   History
   Healthcare
   Education
   Events
   Music
   Sports
 
  Latest Additions
  Helo Wearable..
  The Rittenhouse
  Weston Fitness
  Balance Spa and..
  Minuteman Press
  The Printer's place
  Simon Property Group
  Visit Pennsylvania
Get RSS feed of latest listing in this category 
 healthcare
Healthcare

List of hospitals in the Philadelphia, Pennsylvania area.

 

 

Hospital NameWebsiteFounded
Pennsylvania Hospital http://www.pennmedicine.org/pahosp/ 1751
Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania http://www.pennmedicine.org/hospital-university-pennsylvania/ 1765
Thomas Jefferson University Hospital http://hospitals.jefferson.edu/ 1825
Albert Einstein Medical Center http://www.einstein.edu/ 1866
Magee Rehabilitation Hospital http://www.mageerehab.org 1958
Wills Eye Hospital http://www.willseye.org/ 1832
Abington Memorial Hospital http://www.amh.org/ 1913
Bryn Mawr Hospital http://www.mainlinehealth.org/brynmawr 1893
Aria Health http://www.ariahealth.org/ 1902
Chestnut Hill Hospital http://www.chhealthsystem.com/  
Children's Hospital of Philadelphia http://www.chop.edu 1855
Fairmount Behavioral Health System http://www.fairmountbhs.com  
Frankford Hospital (Aria Health) http://www.frankfordhospitals.org  
Abramson Cancer Center http://www.penncancer.org/  
Cancer Treatment Centers of America http://www.cancercenter.com/eastern/ 1988 (institution), 2005 (branch)
Drexel Internal Medicine Center City http://www.drexelmedicine.org/  
Friends Hospital http://friendshospital.com/ 1813
Hahnemann University Hospital http://www.hahnemannhospital.com/ 1885
Jeanes Hospital http://www.jeanes.com/ 1928
Methodist Hospital-Jefferson http://hospitals.jefferson.edu/find-a-location/locations/methodist-hospital/  
Penn Presbyterian Medical Center http://www.pennmedicine.org/penn-presbyterian-medical-center/ 1871
Philadelphia VA Medical Center http://www.philadelphia.va.gov/  
Roxborough Memorial Hospital http://www.roxboroughmemorial.com/ 1890
St Joseph's Hospital http://www.nphs.com/stjo_home.html 1849 closed 2015
Episcopal Hospital http://episcopal.templehealth.org/  
Fox Chase Cancer Center http://www.fccc.edu/ 1904
Shriners Hospitals for Children https://www.shrinershospitalsforchildren.org/locations/philadelphia/ 1922 (institution), 1926 (branch)


  

.

 

PENN MEDICINE

 

.

American Express Gold Card

 

BMW
 
 
 HOME | REGISTER | LOGIN | MEMBER HOME | POST CLASSIFIED
EDIT PROFILE | MY ACCOUNT | MY CLASSIFIEDS | MESSAGES | MY CONTACTS | MY BLOCKLIST | MY FAVORITES
PRIVACY STATEMENT | LEGAL POLICY | TERMS & CONDITIONS
Powered By Php classifieds script